Google Stadia Officially Supported in more Countries

Google Stadia supported countries
Google Stadia officially supported in more countries.

Google Stadia is now officially supported in more countries

When Google Stadia launched in November 2019 it only supported 14 countries since launch, however, last month Google announced that they would be expanding to more EMEA regions.

Well, today new countries started appearing in the store listing for Stadia games, which you can check out below:

Google Stadia Officially Supported in more Countries Daily Google Stadia News

With people confirming they can now play Stadia in these newly supported countries. You can view a full list below of Stadia supported countries:

  • Belgium

  • Canada

  • Denmark

  • Finland

  • France

  • Germany

  • Ireland

  • Italy

  • Netherlands

  • Norway

  • Spain

  • Sweden

  • United Kingdom

  • United States (except Guam, Hawaii, and the U.S. Virgin Islands)

  • Austria

  • Czechia

  • Hungary

  • Poland

  • Portugal

  • Romania

  • Slovakia

  • Switzerland

See Also  Stadia premier edition on offer for US players

Over the last couple of months, Google has been doing a big push for Google Stadia and supporting new countries is a great way to get Stadia into new players hands. This brings the total of Stadia supported countries up to 22.

Are you using Stadia in one of these newly supported countries? Let us know in the comments below. If you enjoyed this article, why not share it on social media.

Subscribe to our YouTube channel or follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

Ross Hart
Written by
Owner of Daily Google Stadia News, I founded Daily Google Stadia News due to my interest in Google Stadia, and I believe it will change the way gaming is played. It is my aim to make sure my website keeps you up to date with the latest news.

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

Sign Up